Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodworkers Club of Norwalk

Social:

Woodworkers Club of Norwalk

215 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851
Call Us: (203) 847-9663
Fax Us: (203) 846-4923
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 10 AM - 9 PM
  • Tuesday: 10 AM - 9 PM
  • Wednesday: 10 AM - 9 PM
  • Thursday: 10 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 10 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Make a Fine Finishing Brush Saturday, December 03, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Holiday Gifts Saturday, December 03, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn a Handle Sunday, December 04, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Sushi Serving Set Tuesday, December 06, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn A Wooden Pen Thursday, December 08, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Saturday, December 10, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 11, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Holiday Ornaments On The Lathe Thursday, December 15, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn A Wooden Pen Saturday, December 17, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Install Crown Molding Like A Pro Saturday, December 17, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Cutting Board with applied Hand Carving Sunday, December 18, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Napkin Rings on the Lathe Saturday, January 07, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Absolute Beginner Coffee Table Tuesday, January 10, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 24, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Beginner Woodworking: Build A Shaker Bench Thursday, January 12, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 19, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 26, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 02, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 09, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Saturday, January 14, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
The Basics for Finishing by Hand Saturday, January 21, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Clover Side Table Saturday, January 21, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Carving Sunday, January 29, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Wednesday, February 01, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 08, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 15, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 22, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Wooden Spoon Carving & Decorating Saturday, February 04, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 05, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning Boxes Saturday, February 04, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Building A Shaker End Table Tuesday, February 07, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 14, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 21, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 28, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
FURNITURE REPAIR Saturday, February 18, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Introduction To Wood Turning Sunday, February 19, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning A SIMPLE Box Saturday, February 25, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Chisel and Hand Plane Sharpening and Basics Monday, February 27, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1 2