Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodworkers Club of Norwalk

Social:

Woodworkers Club of Norwalk

215 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851
Call Us: (203) 847-9663
Fax Us: (203) 846-4923
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 10 AM - 9 PM
  • Tuesday: 10 AM - 9 PM
  • Wednesday: 10 AM - 9 PM
  • Thursday: 10 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 10 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Beginning Woodworking: Build A Coat Rack With a Shelf Thursday, August 06, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 13, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 20, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Building A Shaker End Table Wednesday, August 05, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 12, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 26, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Saturday, August 08, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 09, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Wood Turning Summer Camp Wednesday, August 12, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 13, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday, August 14, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Airbrush Finishing - For the woodworker Saturday, August 15, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Mastering The Bandsaw Monday, August 17, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Wooden Spoon Carving & Decorating Saturday, August 22, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 23, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Tablesaw Saturday, August 29, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Getting Started in Sketch Up with David Heim Saturday, September 12, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Carving Sunday, September 13, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Tuesday, September 15, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Absolute Beginner Coffee Table Wednesday, September 16, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 07, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
The Basics for Finishing by Hand Saturday, September 19, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Turn A Wooden Pen Sunday, September 20, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Saturday, September 26, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 27, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Tablesaw Sunday, October 04, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Chisel and Hand Plane Sharpening and Basics Monday, October 05, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Tuesday, October 06, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Acanthus Carving Saturday, October 10, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 11, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Coloring Start to Finish Saturday, October 17, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Introduction To Wood Turning Sunday, October 18, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beginner Woodworking: Build A Shaker Bench Thursday, October 22, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 29, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 05, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 12, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 19, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Raised Panel Doors On The Router Table Saturday, October 24, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning Pens For The Troops Saturday, November 07, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Getting Started in Sketch Up with David Heim Saturday, November 07, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
1 2