Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Classes by Store
Classes provided by the Woodcraft of Woodcraft of St. Louis - Maryland Heights


TitleDate & Time 
Fundamentals of Woodworking Saturday, August 23, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Understanding Wood Finishing Tuesday, August 26, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Shop Safety 101 Tuesday, September 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Wood Re-finishing Thursday, September 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Pewter Guilded Bowl Tuesday, September 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Carving a Claw and Ball Saturday, September 13, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 20, 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Wood Working for Women Tuesday, September 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 AM
Details
Sharpening Basics Thursday, September 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
DIY: Cabinet Construction Monday, September 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 24, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router 102 Tuesday, October 07, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Raised Panels Thursday, October 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Woodworking Saturday, October 11, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 18, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Router Inlays Wednesday, October 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Tuesday, October 21, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Veenering Thursday, October 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Tuesday, October 28, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Woodworking Saturday, November 08, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 15, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to the Table Saw Tuesday, November 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Thursday, November 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turned Pepper Mill Tuesday, November 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1