Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Classes by Store
Classes provided by the Woodcraft of Woodcraft of St. Louis - Maryland Heights


TitleDate & Time 
Turning an Ornament Thursday, December 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
DIY CUTTING BOARD Tuesday, December 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Turning Wednesday, December 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Spray Finishing Thursday, December 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning 102 Tuesday, December 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Jointer/Planer Thursday, December 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
ROUTER 101 Thursday, January 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Dovetails Sunday, January 11, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Thursday, January 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Woodworking Saturday, January 17, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 18, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction To The Band Saw Tuesday, January 20, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Finishing 101 Thursday, January 29, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodworking for Women Saturday, January 31, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Turning Tuesday, February 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Veneering Thursday, February 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction to the Table Saw Tuesday, February 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Thursday, February 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Raised Panels Tuesday, February 24, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning a Candle Stick Thursday, February 26, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1