Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Classes by Store
Classes provided by the Woodcraft of Woodcraft of St. Louis - Maryland Heights


TitleDate & Time 
Peppermill Turning Demo Tuesday, May 12, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Free Demonstration of Reversible Wainscoting Bit Saturday, May 16, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Woodworking Saturday, May 23, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 24, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Thursday, May 28, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Woodworking Saturday, May 30, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 31, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Free Demonstration Cast Your Own Resin Blank Saturday, June 13, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning 101.2 Tuesday, June 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Demonstration "Veneering with a Vacuum Bag" Saturday, June 20, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Router Table 101 Thursday, June 25, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Adirondack Chairs Saturday, June 27, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 28, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Interior Trim Making Saturday, July 11, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Turning Thursday, July 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Free Demo on Saburrtooth Power Carving Wheels Saturday, July 18, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Woodworking Saturday, July 25, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 26, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw/Table Saw Tune-Up Tuesday, July 28, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
1