Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Classes by Store
Classes provided by the Woodcraft of Woodcraft of St. Louis - Maryland Heights
We Have 30 Classes To Choose From



TitleDate & Time 
Fundamentals of Woodworking Saturday, April 26, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 03, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Sunday, June 01, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Introduction to the Table Saw Tuesday, June 03, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To The Band Saw Thursday, June 05, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Knife Making Saturday, June 07, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
ROUTER 101 Sunday, June 08, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Router Inlays Tuesday, June 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Raised Panels Thursday, June 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Woodworking Saturday, June 14, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 21, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to the Jointer & Planer Tuesday, June 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Thursday, June 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Understanding Wood Finishing Tuesday, June 24, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Spray Finishing Thursday, June 26, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
DIY CUTTING BOARD Tuesday, July 01, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 03, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
DIY: Cabinet Construction Monday, July 07, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Basics Tuesday, July 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Woodworking Saturday, July 19, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 26, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction To The Band Saw Tuesday, July 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router Inlays Thursday, July 24, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Understanding Wood Finishing Tuesday, July 29, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Spray Finishing Thursday, July 31, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
ROUTER 101 Tuesday, August 05, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction to the Table Saw Thursday, August 07, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Adirondack Chair Construction Saturday, August 09, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 10, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Knife Making Tuesday, August 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1 2