Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Classes by Store
Classes provided by the Woodcraft of Woodcraft of St. Louis - Maryland Heights


TitleDate & Time 
DIY: Cabinet Construction Monday, September 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 24, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router 102 Tuesday, October 07, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Raised Panels Thursday, October 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router Inlays Wednesday, October 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Tuesday, October 21, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Veenering Thursday, October 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Tuesday, October 28, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Woodworking Saturday, November 08, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 15, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to the Table Saw Tuesday, November 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Thursday, November 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turned Pepper Mill Tuesday, November 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning an Ornament Thursday, December 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
DIY CUTTING BOARD Tuesday, December 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Turning Wednesday, December 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Spray Finishing Thursday, December 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning 102 Tuesday, December 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Jointer/Planer Thursday, December 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1